Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Faraz Was excellent great customer service towards the guest Mr. Jason and Catrina Smith in helping us get into a vehicle. We appreciate everything and will continue doing business with GMC.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Excellent Service and promptness! Way to go Paul for getting the part and getting me in!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I've purchased several new and used cars over the years and have had mostly stressful experiences where I stress for days afterwards wondering how I let someone take advantage of me. My experience buying a 2021 Buick Encore GX at Bob Moore was different. Terrance was my salesman and he was awesome. No pressure tactics. I felt that he genuinely wanted to help me find the best deal in my price range. With a dealer rebate I was able to get a new vehicle for less than the used ones I had shopped elsewhere. The finance department laid out my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Mr. Miller, made my buying experience the best. He held my car for me and even had it delivered all the way to Lawton. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who doesn't want to be played with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

I bought a new Sierra at Bob Moore Buick GMC yesterday! Great experience top to bottom! TC was my salesman & did a great job! Very informative & knows his trucks! General Manager George Miller was great & gave me a great deal! F&I was quick & painless & the rep was extremely helpful. Myles Young made a great delivery & taught me how to use all the features on my truck before I left! No pressure whatsoever! Got me in & out quickly, but everyone of these guys would have stayed til Midnight to help! Went back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Several weeks ago, Ryan assisted on a teleconference call with me and a prospective auto warranty policy company. I wanted opinion and confirmation that Ryan's service center did work with this company. Also, looking for feedback on any adverse issues. Ryan handled very well, he had to juggle conversation with me and with the company at the same time. Ryan was calm and forthright; I do appreciate that. It helped me with my decision during warranty shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

I purchased a preowned Buick Envision and had an issue with the rear climate control that was covered under a TSB. I took the vehicle to Bob Moore Buick to have the issue repaired under warranty. I found out it was a 10 hour job and required removing the entire dash. But when I picked the car up, everything looked like it did when I dropped it off, the issue was repaired, and everything worked as it was supposed to. I was also glad that I have not noticed any squeaks, rattles, or other noises - I was worried about that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

I had my GMC 2015 Terrain serviced oil & filter changed, rotate & balanced my tires! Ryan took care of my vehicle and was professional & quick! Highly recommend Bob Moore Buick GMC on Northwest Expressway Okc, Ok. Ask for Ryan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Great experience. CB Russell always take care of us. We highly recommended him, we really feel comfortable all the time. Thanks for everything !!!!! !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

We went into Bob Moore GMC on NW Expressway recently to see about purchasing our fourth vehicle from them. Our salesman was Bobby Trumbley and he was very informative and helpful. Our experience was very pleasant because we didn't feel pressured. After we made the deal, we went into the office of Lanna Robinson in the finance department. She was very helpful in completing the process. We would definitely recommend for anyone planning to purchase a new vehicle to visit their dealership. We will continue coming to them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

Overall service was great! Rick made a loaner care available for me so I could run errands and make doctor appointment. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

The service department as a whole is first class. Ryan and the crew were very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from any Bob Moore dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

This dealership believes that customer service is job #1 No pressure only knowledge by "CB" with the product line during our Enclave purchase. My service advisor "Ryan" is always responsive to customer needs and answers my questions or quickly gets the answer from appropriate technician. My most recent trailer break system was installed and was back on the road quickly. The service department folks are professionals. L. FORTIER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Ryan has been very kind and friendly when helping me get the service I need for my car. I will continue to use bob moore buick to service my car. I feel confident in what they do and I'm very happy with the service I continue to recieve. Thank you Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

We were in the market for a family vehicle and found a gem at Bob Moore! Jerry Elizardo & Chris Landoras worked with us on getting a great deal and made sure we got in and out since we drove 5.5hours from west Texas to see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

Bought 2014 Serria last September, looked at the lot for an Aciadia for my Wife but nothing we really liked. Both occasions to the dealer ship were very pleasant. Spoke directly to the GM George Miller and he went out of his way to give us extra attention - GMC, Kia and CJD all recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

I bought my 2015 GMC in July and what a fantastic fun experience in car buying. The team worked to get me a great Finance rate and just a pleasure to work with. Then there was a few things that needed service . Sparing the details of the needs, Rick Lloyd went above and beyond to insure that the repairs were taken care of efficiently and fast.. I have since returned for routine maintenance and Rick makes sure that things get done. I don't know that I would ever shop with anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2015

We recently bought a new Buick La Cross from Bob Moore Buick in Oklahoma City. They are the most Friendly Dealership in OKLAHOMA. Got a great deal on a new Buick and had several choices to pick from, all with the color we wanted. We have bought many new Vehicles in the past but Bob Moore is my choice from now on. After talking with them on the phone since we live in SW Oklahoma we visited their dealership in a couple of days and received the royal treatment. There was a salesperson waiting for us to arrive and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

They was very easy to work with and good on meeting my demand on price. They was friendly and made sure we was comfortable while there all day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2015

Great people at Bob Moore GMC, will go back when looking for another car or truck. I have already recommended Bob Moore to several friends. Thanks Bob Moore and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2015

I bought a car from Bob Moore GMC Buick Feb 9 2015. I love my car. The sales team was very patient and respectful. I would recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2015

This was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. All of the employees were extremely polite and professional. I will definitely be recommendeding them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2015

I purcharse a 2011 Cadillac CTS-V from this dealership this month, by far the easiest purchasing experience, the dealership offered to compete with my bank for financing and I was very impressed with the rates they provided me. Will definitely do business with again. Thank you Brad and Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2015

After a rough outing at another dealership I called the New Car Manager (Gary) and told him what I wanted and had viewed a 2015 Sierra Denali on there website. I wanted some items changed which he did with no issue and negotiated price, after he gave me his best price up front, I shopped several dealerships including a very large one in Dallas, that dealership even told me "if they will sell you that truck for that price you need to buy it" and so I did! None would do what Bob Moore GMC was willing to do. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2013

Good starting price for the car. Friendly staff (helpful throughout the buying process). Smooth transaction in the end. Only negative would be the high dealership Document Fee ($299).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2013

Will always go back for all my vehicles very friendly atmosphere! Got me exactly what I needed with no problems! Met all me needs that I was looking for in a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2013

Everyone was excellent to work with. I have purchased several vehicles from Bob Moore and would highly recommend them. Very pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2013

Bought a new Terrain and I am pleased and excited about the car! We could not have asked for better or friendlier service than we got at Bob Moore. The salesman, Dave Hodge, was very informative and my husband and I did not feel pressured at all - do not like high-pressure salesmen ! ! ! Will go back to Bob Moore when my husband needs a car. Thanks for great service and a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2013

I have on both occasions felt that I got a fair deal and have enjoyed the sales people. The sales staff have worked with me to see that the service after the sale was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2012

We actually hadn't plan on buy on that particular day but the sales staff was so friendly and helpful. Jason took us for a test drive and we really like the car. We two other friends that have Buick Enclave, in fact one has two. When we began to discuss price I felt the sales staff was very fair in what they gave for our trade-in and the incentives that were being offered by Buick. We think it is the best driving machine we have ever had and would do again in a minute. Thanks, Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2012

I received excellent assistance in purchasing a new vehicle from the time I responded to an internet add through completion of all financing. The four employees I worked with could not have been nicer. I did not feel pressure at any time and if I did not understand something, they each took time to ensure that I understood everything. Thank you for your overall help to make this purchase the best I have ever experienced in buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2012

I've been doing business with Bob Moore for almost 2 years. I've never gone there without getting completely friendly service and employees eager to help me. The service department goes above and beyond to meet and EXCEED my needs and expectations. Zac Sanders is an awesome person and would recommend Bob Moore service to anyone. I tell them to see Zac Sanders. Brad and the sales person who helped me buy my car were awesome. They took care of everything for me and I just showed up to pick up my new car. It was effortless! That's why ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2012

There were no hassles and, based on my prior research, I received a fair price for my trade in and got a good deal on my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2012

They were very willing to work with me on financing, which I assumed would be difficult for me to get. I am also enjoying the Terrain, which was a style of car I wasn't even aware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2012

Our experience in purchasing our new vehicle was very pleasant. Our sales person was extremely nice to work with and did not pressure us to purchase the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2012

I needed a car immediately as my current car needed extensive repairs. I called Bob Moore, spoke with Dave, selected the car I wanted and was treated fairly and most importantly with understanding and courtesy. Highly recommend this dealership, especially for women!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2012

The employee that worked with us was excellent. We told him what we were looking for and those were the type of vehicles he showed us. He has great knowledge of the vehicles we looked at and he never tried to pressure us into buying a vehicle. There were somethings that needed to be done after I bought the vehicle, and I was able to contact him for help, getting a response in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2012

They helped us decide on the vehicle perfect for us! They was also very friendly they,made us feel comfortable with everything! they helped us make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2012

I, Stephanie, completed the application for financing online. Tony met us at the parking lot and from that point on we were assisted with kindness and professionalism. I told Tony and Brady/Bradley what I wanted to buy (Buick Enclave). They did not try to sell me anything else. My husband, Tony and I went on the drive together where Tony pointed out all the features he could about the vehicle, never assuming we should already know what they were. Tony was very patient with us as we drove a bit too far and asked a million questions and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2012

Brad the sales manager was great. They stayed late and took very good care of us. He got us the deal we wanted and made it very quick. No back and forth negotiating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2012

I had a great car buying experience from start to finish. This dealership demonstrated customer satisfaction every step of the way. Everyone treated me with me dignity and respect. I never felt pressured. They were very patient and accomodating. I bought a brand new car and was very pleased!! I would refer any family member, friend or co-worker to buy their vehicles from this dealership. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2012

I started working with Scott Boyd from Bob Moore Buick GMC looking for a truck for me and a cheap first car for my son. Scott was very professional and patient with me and worked extremely hard to find a good fit for me. They just didn't have anything at the time that worked for me. A couple weeks later I found a used truck at the Bob Moore Chrysler Jeep & Dodge next door that I was interested in and worked with Kendra Moore as I learned Scott had been promoted to finance. Long story short the truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2012

They were easy to work with. I did fill pressured to buy. They made it fun. If one of them were not working they had someone there in their place to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2012

I can't say enough good things about Bob Moore's Buick GMC!!! They are an amazing dealership with great sales reps, who really go out of their way to help you find the perfect car. Thanks for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2011

My daughter was purchasing her first new (2010) truck and it was definitely a wonderful experience. There was no pressure from our sales person, Tony. We were told he was fairly new to the dealership and did a great job!! Spoke to Ricky (manager) a couple of times and he was just as friendly! Went to finance, RJ worked with us with no pressure to buy un-needed extra's, etc! My daughter bought her first car and had a wonderful time doing it! Thanks to all of Bob Moore that made it happen! Will definitely be back!! Christy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2011

I have bought many cars in my lifetime and let me tell you...I have never had an experience as good as this one. It went so smoothly. Their service department is excellent. Their sales people are not pushy..at all. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2011

We were lied to on several occasions during our sales process regarding what was done to the vehicle we purchased, the car had no oil and we were very lucky that the engine did not blow up. Our complaints were addressed and we were satisfied with the service corrections that were made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2011

The salesperson did not pressure us. He was knowledgeable of the vehicle's features and fully demonstrated them to us. The finance person clearly explained our financing options and was very polite. The entire process went smoothly and we felt satisfied when we left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2011

Both gentlemen that worked with me were very friendly and informative. I have purchased other autos from Bob Moore and have always been very satisfied, as I am now. They handled the paperwork quickly and professionally, and with the Credit Union that I wanted to use. I will not hesitate to recommend them and intend to purchase a used auto for my Granddaughter in the near future from them. Barbara Mayfield

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2011

Very good service. Least stressful buying experience I ever had. All salesmen were knowledgeable and friendly, We were given a good price on both the new vehicle and the trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2011

The staff at this dealership was very friendly and knowledgable. They provided us with the best value for our trade out of several dealerships we visited. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2011

Mike was frendly for the most part. The manager had to remind him of a vehicle in back to look at. Turns out it is the one we bought. The vehicle needed to be detailed. Brought it back nexted morning for this. The ouner manual and proof of ins. was in the glove box. Wheen picked up both was missing. Mike didnt seam to interested in trying to find them. Mark (the sales manager) was passing by , overherd the conversation and took cear of the problem. Thank you Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2011

I bought my 3rd vehicle in 6 months. This dealership and their personnel are great to deal with, and service is tops. The physical plant of the salesroom, service department, and collision department are readily acceptable and friendly. A cup of hot coffee is always available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2011

When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted by a friendly sales associate. Randy showed us several cars and we test drove two. He was very knowledgeable on each car. We chose this dealership because of its convenience. When we purchased a car and it needed service, we wanted to take it back to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2011

I have my own method for buying vehicles and have used the same procedure for nearly 50 years. They were patient, helpful and straight forward and allowed me to go through the process in my own way. I will go to Bob Moore first when it is time to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2010

We began our day of shopping at Bob Moore, knowing exactly what we wanted and that it was in stock. This ended up as our only stop. Our salesman was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle features. By working with him and his sales manager, we were able to get a very satisfactory deal while having a most pleasurable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2010

Bob Moore GMC gave me a great value for my trade, and gave me the best price for a brand new car. I almost bought a used car with 60,000 miles for about the same price as the new car they offered. The salesman was never pushy or hassled me, and the new car sales man helped me every way they could. I actually got rear-ended the second day owning my car, and they put me in a brand new loaner! They have fantastic customer service, best I have ever seen owning 13 cars! Would recommend seeing what they have to offer ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review